After you create a job or estimate, you can tag it as a won or lost job. You can do this at any time during the job, under the hamburger menu, or when you choose to archive the job.
If you are sharing a job, you must be the owner of the job in order to mark it as won or lost. If you are not the owner, you will not see this as an option in the hamburger menu.
After jobs are tagged, you can generate a Won/Lost Report which gives overview by personality of all the jobs that were won and lost, which can give you insight into your bidding practices, whether you are bidding too high or too low.
To run a new report, click “Generate New” , and then, enter the date range, and personalities you would like to include. Then click “Submit.”
The system will generate a new report and input it into the report list as “Finished.” From there you can view it, delete it, or download it externally as a PDF or an Excel Spreadsheet. You also have the flexibility to choose how the report is ordered. If you click on any of the column descriptors, the report will arrange according to that classification.